Our Staff

Our First 5 Humboldt team is dedicated to helping all of our local children and families meet their full potential.


Dan Berman

Administrative Analyst

(707) 441-4578
dberman@co.humboldt.ca.us

Leticia Padilla Navia

Family Support Navigator

(707) 445-7389

lpadillanavia@co.humboldt.ca.us

Star Fishel Mohatt

IMPACT & QRIS Program Coordinator

(707) 445-7385
smohatt@co.humboldt.ca.us

Jennifer Gonzales

Family Support Navigator/Community Engagement Coordinator

(707) 445-7389
jgonzales@co.humboldt.ca.us

Mary Ann Hansen

Executive Director

(707) 445-7389
mhansen@co.humboldt.ca.us

Jen Mager

Home Visiting Grant Coordinator/Special Projects Extra Help

(707) 445-7389
jmager@co.humboldt.ca.us

Heidi O’Hanen

Family Support Coordinator

(707) 445-7389
hohanen@co.humboldt.ca.us

Karina Vazquez-Lopez

Health Education Specialist

(707) 445-7389

kvazquez-lopez@co.humboldt.ca.us

Danielle Reed

Community Engagement Coordinator

(707) 445-7389

danderson2@co.humboldt.ca.us

Ashley Villagomes

Road to Resilience Project Manager

(707) 445-7389
avillagomes@co.humboldt.ca.us

Aaron Wythe

Senior Fiscal Analyst

(707) 445-7389
awythe@co.humboldt.ca.us